Well I have started on the list of things to do in order to get ready for the racing, which has involved

- Putting the seven in front of the grille in the nose cone
- adding the Fuel Tap to the fuel line
- checked that there is yellow tape on the black battery leads
- Putting tape between windscreen and Roll cage to stop rain
- Fitting the second Mirror i purchased from DEmon Tweeks in the week
- Changing the nose cone Seven to be in front of the Grille (I also painted the seven red)
- Starting the breather kit installation... which i will say is extremely hard....
    ***** once I have completed the installation of the breather kit (I am waiting for some hose from caterham) I will put up how it was done as it is not a simple installation, and involves getting the wife (or someone with small hands to help).

Even with all of the above there is still plenty to do....



Leave a Reply.