Well, desptite yesterdays incident I did manage to qualify in 4th position.
First starting in 4th, we managed to get around to the second corner, where a major incident happened again, causing a red flag, and a restart.
The video below shows my main race, and shows how starting in 4th i battled up to third, and despite some strong defending I managed to break the tow distance for a couple of laps, but gear change (missed 3rd and got 5th instead) meant the distance was lost, and on the last lap i dropped from a Podium to 5th place.
I will appologise for the last lap ... mmmm.... temper tantrum and language you hear (so if you are offended, dont watch the video).
With all of that said, i have to say after the initial disapointment at myself for mucking things up, I did really enjoy the battles, and the hard fought race was such great fun to be a part of.
Enjoy the video!!



Leave a Reply.